The President, on the recommendation of the Minister of Economic Development, has appointed ten Tribunal members to serve for a term of five years each. Three members (including the Chairperson) are full-time executive members and seven are part-time non-executive members. These members constitute the pool from which the Chairperson appoints adjudicative panels comprising three members.

Click on the Tribunal member's name to view his/her curriculum vitae.


Norman Manoim



Full-time members

Andreas Wessels
(BCom, BCom Honours, M Com)

Yasmin Carrim
( BSc, LLB, HDE(PG) Sec)

Part-time members

Merle Holden
(BCom Hons, MA, PhD)

Medi Mokuena
(Dip Juris, LLB, LLM)


Imraan Valodia                                                                                                         (BCom Hons, MSC, DECON)


Mondo Mazwai                     (BJuris, LLB)


Anton Roskam                                                                                                    (BA, LLB)     

Takalani Madima
(BJuris, LLM, Ph.D (Law), MBA)


Andiswa Ndoni
(BProc, LLB)


Fiona Tregenna