Norman Manoim is the current Chairperson of the Tribunal and is supported, in his work, by:

  • the Chief Operations Officer, Janeen De Klerk;
  • the Registry Department, which is primarily responsible for record and document management;
  • the Case Management Department, which manages the case processes and assists the Tribunal members in their adjudicative function;
  • the Corporate Services Department, which provides various support services at the Tribunal and ensures that the Tribunal adheres to legislation in carrying out its function; and
  • full-time and part-time Tribunal members who adjudicate the matters that come before the Tribunal.

Office of the COO

Janeen De Klerk - Chief Operations Officer

   Contact Janeen on the following details:

   Tel: 012 394 3346

   Cell: 082 415 4753




Registry Department

 Lerato Motaung - Head of Registry

   Contact Lerato on the following details:

   Tel: 012 394 3355

   Cell: 082 556 3221




Case Management Department

Rietsie Badenhorst - Head of Case Management

   Contact Rietsie on the following details:

   Tel: 012 394 3342

   Cell: 082 771 7956





Corporate Services Department

Ann Slavin - Head of Corporate Services

   Contact Ann on the following details:

   Tel: 012 394 3341

   Cell: 083 639 2639